The Babson Collaborative Member of the Year 2021 has been awarded to Christina Theodoraki, TBS Professor of Strategy, Entrepreneurship, and Innovation. This recognition highlights the great work of TBS in business education and research.

Christina Theodoraki

Theodoraki received the Member of the Year Award as leader of the Babson Collaborative research Group of Entrepreneurial Ecosystems.

This is not the first time Babson has recognized her work, in 2020 she won the Babson Collaborative Spotlight Award for his SEMIS entrepreneurship seminar. Also last year, two TBS Bachelor in Management students won First Prize in the Babson Collaborative Global Student Challenge. Besides, as a professor of Strategy, Entrepreneurship, and Innovation, some of her students are also participating in this year’s Challenge.

The Member of the Year award rewards entrepreneurial leadership in the Collaborative, as well as a commitment to collaboration among the entire educational community.

Babson Collaborative

The Babson Collaborative provides a meeting point for higher education institutions from around the world. It is the world’s largest university network in business education. TBS, very active in the Babson community, was the first business school in France to join the Babson Collaborative in 2019.

If you want to join TBS, find out more about our Bachelor in Management, our Master in Management, or one of our MSc programs.

Babson member of the year

‹ Previous news Next news ›